QSLB Contact list

qslbinfo@gmail.com

President: – Micky Colton (mccolton@sympatico.ca)
Vice President:  -Erin Colton-Edwards (whatyouthinkmeanslittle@hotmail.com)
Secretary: – Jane Casson (tjcasson@sympatico.ca)
Treasurer: – Georgie Jones(georgiefhj@gmail.com)
Website Design: – Jeannie Gane (jeannie.gane@gmail.com)
Membership Coordinator: – Sharrie Lynch (lynchsharrie@gmail.com)
Marketing Coordinator: – Mallory Haigh (mallory.haigh@gmail.com)
Volunteer Coordinator: – Maryann White(maryannwhite1997@hotmail.com)
Sponsorship Coordinators: – Jane Casson (tjcasson@sympatico.ca)
COAI Rep: – Micky Colton (mccolton@sympatico.ca)

Directors at Large:
-Shari Clark (sclark@kos.net)
-Dianne Cuddy (cuddydiane@live.ca)
-Pam Haggarty (phaggarty@itsinc.on.ca)
-Garnet Clapp(qslbvolunteer@gmail.com)

 

facebook logo

Share Button